Oh No Back-to-School

Now that we are all officially back-to-school, I decided to make bookmarks to help you mates remember where you left off when reading a book.  I will post bookmarks of my closest mates with facts that you may not know about them. All you have to do is print out this page (or my Facebook page) and cut out the bookmark… It’s as simple as that! So mates I suggest you print out this Pippa bookmark so you can pick back up where you left off in your book.

Boomerangaroo!

-Zangadoo

 

Image

Leave a Reply

