Meet My New Mates!

Barnaby Budgie is the first mate I met when I leaped into The Outback.  He is a chirpy troublemaker that repeats everything I say! He can’t help himself; it’s just a habit. He loves to tease the crocodiles.  There were a few times I feared for my life while I was with Barnaby!

Image

After meeting Barnaby, I continued on my journey back to Zillaroo and ran into Emily Emu.  She is a bird that can’t fly, but she is the fastest bird I have ever seen! Emily loves living in The Outback. If it weren’t for her, I would have never made it out of The Outback alive!

Image

Leave a Reply

