The Gang

Hi Mates,

Have you met my gang?

Pippa Platypus is my very best friend. She may be shy, but she surely has some serious swimming skills!  Image

Wally Wombat is so strong. With just one throw, he got my mysterious boomerang stuck in a gum tree! He feels bad about what he did, but accidents happen.

Image

Cooper Koala is an expert tree climber who is even better at taking naps.

Image

My mates and I love to explore and play. Ever since my dad gave me my mysterious boomerang, we have had some amazing adventures outside of Zillaroo!

Leave a Reply

